Menu
Ghost Hill Infant and Nursery School open evening is on Monday 10th October from 5.30pm to 6.30pm.
Home Page

Ghost Hill Infant & Nursery School

Welcome toGhost Hill Infant & Nursery School

VIRTUAL SCHOOL TOUR

Staff

Who's Who at Ghost Hill? 

 

Toddlers

Donna Corlett

To find out more about our toddler group - please contact office@ghosthill.set.education

 

Nursery: Sunflower

 

Nursery Class Teachers

Kiera Ulph (Monday and Tuesdays)

k.ulph@ghosthill.set.education

 

Julie Goolding (Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays)

j.gooldridge@ghosthill.set.education

 

Reception: Buttercup and Snowdrop

 

Reception Class Teachers

 

Buttercup: 

Eleanor Hamill

e.hamill@ghosthill.set.education

 

Snowdrop

Catherine Field (AHT / DSL)

c.field@ghosthill.set.education

Year One: Primrose and Bluebell

 

Year One Class Teachers

 

Primrose

Kerry Summers

k.summers@ghosthill.set.education

 

Bluebell 

Rebecca O'Dwyer

r.odwyer@ghosthill.set.education

Year Two: Daisy and Poppy

 

Year Two Class Teachers

 

Daisy

Harry Collingwood

h.collingwood@ghosthill.set.education

 

Poppy

Kelly Adkins (Monday and Tuesdays)

k.mitchell@ghosthill.set.education

 

Sammi South-Church (Wednesdays, Thursdays and Fridays)

s.church@ghosthill.set.education

 

 

 

In addition, there are the following members of staff:

 

Teaching Assistants:

 

Jo Blanch 

Helen Catchpole 

Tanith Churchill 

Mandy Cook

Kyoko Colman 

Donna Corlett

Lucy Corke 

Helen Creasy

Amy Gallant 

Holly Gostelow 

Criszel Mallari

Helen Morris 

Laura Shannon

Debbie Smith 

Hellen Smith 

Jane Wyer

 

Higher Level Teaching Assistants:

 

 

Julie Everett,

Tina Tubb (DSL)

 

 

Toddler Group Leader:

 

Donna Corlett

 

Lunchtime Staff:

 

Jo Blanch

Wendy Catchpole

Lucy Corke

Helen Creasey

Amy Gallant,

Gill Green

Helen Morris

Laura Shannon

Charlotte Stringer

Charmaine Tuddenham 

 

School Office: Sharon Spedding 
School Caretaker: Paul Giles
Top